View Full Version : Very important!!!!!!!!
el7ilwa 25-09-03, 12:45 PM http://www.halal.com.my/ecard/cards_image/quran.jpg
I've recived this info in my mail box & I really shocked:eyes: So here what I've recived & give u the chance to comment at it..
There are certain anti-Islam groups are trying to
produce a new Quran!!
CAN U BELEAVE THIS ??!!!
Some enemies of Islam have established an on-line
Quran
Surah with addition of some self-written SURAH;
examples can be seen on the web site on the Internet
(shown below).
It's very dangerous for the Muslim world, especially
for the newly converted Muslims or the Muslims who
don't know much about Islam and Quran; they might read
all this FALSE and Bad material.
There is another site that it is suspected to be
launched by the Israelis; it is now under development:
http://www.thequran.com
THOSE WHO READ THE QUR-AN AND UNDERSTAND THE ARABIC
LANGUAGE CAN EASILY MAKE OUT THE DIFFERENCE.==> very true just Check these eg.s in the attachments & tell me what do u think??
el7ilwa 25-09-03, 12:52 PM Another one....
This topic has been discussed a trillion times as of what I recall, I think the conclusion was not to post anymore or talk of such things as while your doing it you are actually adverting for the website.
Just forget about it, Islam is protected by the will of Allah (As Muslims know)
el7ilwa 25-09-03, 12:56 PM Just check the tiltles:duh: , & when u read u can find easily what @#$%# they are writting:mad: .
el7ilwa 25-09-03, 12:58 PM Originally posted by SoMe1
This topic has been discussed a trillion times as of what I recall, I think the conclusion was not to post anymore or talk of such things as while your doing it you are actually adverting for the website.
Just forget about it, Islam is protected by the will of Allah (As Muslims know)
Really?!! Y didn't I see it before??:confused: Maybe my business keep me away from knowing what's going on.....
But I'm still feel angry:fire: :angre: :bang: .
The owner of http://thequran.com is "Ron Estephan". Write him and tell him.
It actualy redirects to http://www.islamreview.com/ and the owner of that domain name is
The pen vs The Sword (ISLAMREVIEW-DOM)
PO Box 661336
Los Angeles, CA 90066
US
No name given....so I would assume that "Ron Estephan" owns it also.
Say, `If men and jinn should gather together to produce the like of this Qur'an, they could not produce the like thereof, even though they should help one another.'
pharmacy113 25-09-03, 02:23 PM Originally posted by el7ilwa
There are certain anti-Islam groups are trying to
produce a new Quran!!
CAN U BELEAVE THIS ??!!!
That's an old news, plus those ppl r just fooling themselves.
el7ilwa 25-09-03, 03:59 PM Originally posted by jack
The owner of http://thequran.com is "Ron Estephan". Write him and tell him.
It actualy redirects to http://www.islamreview.com/ and the owner of that domain name is
The pen vs The Sword (ISLAMREVIEW-DOM)
PO Box 661336
Los Angeles, CA 90066
US
No name given....so I would assume that "Ron Estephan" owns it also.
Really?!!! Thanx for the info Jack, but thanx god I'm a good muslim & I can distinguish between the real Surah & the corrupted one...cauz if u just know Arabic & read both surah u gonna find easily what a silly meanings the corrupted one has & this approve what God said "that the Holy Quran gonna be protected by him".
But what really makes me made, Why he is doing this?? Our religion doesn't force any body to convert to it, so why non muslims do any thing to destroy our religion!!!!:confused: Is it jealousy or what?!!!
The best thing to do... is to stop advertising for these sites.
You are just spreading it more and more and with no intentions u r serving the one who created it el 7ilwa
silver_ring 26-09-03, 01:57 AM Originally posted by EviliO
The best thing to do... is to stop advertising for these sites.
You are just spreading it more and more and with no intentions u r serving the one who created it el 7ilwa
yes
and its very funny ...
el7ilwa 26-09-03, 12:17 PM Originally posted by EviliO
The best thing to do... is to stop advertising for these sites.
You are just spreading it more and more and with no intentions u r serving the one who created it el 7ilwa
Nah my dear, I think by giving ppl an idea about this will make them very careful in the future in every thing they read & I've just gave eg.'s for more help.
I disagree, no one would care if you don’t mention, but if you do, then people would take interest, and we know that a lot of people are trying to destroy the Islamic image, and we also know that Islam is protected, so just drop it.
el7ilwa 27-09-03, 06:29 PM Originally posted by SoMe1
I disagree, no one would care if you don’t mention, but if you do, then people would take interest, and we know that a lot of people are trying to destroy the Islamic image, and we also know that Islam is protected, so just drop it.
Sorry but I'm not convinced by what u said!!!!
I'll give u an eg. just to show u my way of thinking: If there is a new person who converted the Islam lately & read some of these corrupted Ayah, how he gonna know if this Ayah is corrupted or not as long as he knows Our Quran is 100% true & no one can chang some thing or add new things, if hasn't heared of this???
He gonna take every Ayah as it's & belive it & ofcourse when he reads these corrupted ayaht will see that they contain silly & clueless meaning.Then he gonna refers these ayahs to the goals of our Islam &........ etc ( I hope I could made my pont of view very clear, if not forgive me cauz I'm so tired now & I'll check it later;))
Cheers
|
|