PDA

View Full Version : who's the punk pinkie18?



H-Highness
12-05-03, 10:31 AM
I demand a PERMANENT BAN for Pinky 18 for advertising pornography eventhough they're not accessible.

Big MO
12-05-03, 10:39 AM
HH, BI is taking action as we speak. he should be banned forever.

fatak
12-05-03, 11:51 AM
who's this punk whose pasting porn sites here?

Too much...

cheers
fatak

Big MO
12-05-03, 11:56 AM
what an idiot of a guy. anyways he's banned for life and i believe admin are deleting his stupid posts.

ok we should get back to business after the slight interruption.

Arabian Princess
12-05-03, 12:26 PM
He is banned already.
The Admin and Asst. Admin will edit his/her posts as soon as possible. Sorry for what happened, but it seems he did that intentionly.

Sleyum
12-05-03, 12:33 PM
AP
any idea where is she or he from??
if he happend to change his name to another?

Sleyum
12-05-03, 12:36 PM
I did send SOS message to AP and surely punk pink has already been banned for life.. let us get on with our life and forget about the idiot pinky18

Big MO
12-05-03, 12:40 PM
Originally posted by Arabian Princess
but it seems he did that intentionly.

oh do u really think so.

NaBHaN
12-05-03, 02:28 PM
he's History now. i wanna thank Big mo for making the effort and pointing him out to me. :)


let us all get on with our lives now. and enjoy the sabla..clean from such pathetic members.

fatak
12-05-03, 02:32 PM
good job.......and besides arabbabes.com is much better...........

just joking...........I better be careful............

Did you click it?

Cheers
fatak

IceTea
12-05-03, 02:38 PM
B-I did you check his IP address ?

Is he posting from Oman ?

I don't wanna see his nick name in the sabla including in the front page "welcome to our new member pinkie18" !!

NaBHaN
12-05-03, 02:38 PM
Originally posted by fatak
good job.......and besides arabbabes.com is much better...........

just joking...........I better be careful............

Did you click it?

Cheers
fatak

i did ..but it's blocked over here in oman..so i couldnt see anything. but the idea of it..and the text he wrote was more than enough.

Maha
12-05-03, 04:16 PM
yah who is she ......

by the way pinkieis indian girly name ....

Milliardo Peacecraft
12-05-03, 11:50 PM
Originally posted by Arabian Princess
He is banned already.
The Admin and Asst. Admin will edit his/her posts as soon as possible. Sorry for what happened, but it seems he did that intentionly.

Just delete all his posts. We've also been attacked by Pinky18, and he's banned from PGamers as well. I think he is one of those spammers who just like to target message boards, specifically vBulletin boards.

MartL
13-05-03, 07:52 AM
DELETED

IceTea
13-05-03, 08:04 AM
We don't need your s****t take it out of here !

mimosa
13-05-03, 08:22 AM
I think Pinkie and Martl are bots, not people. Maybe V-Bulletin have a solution to them by now if all boards using their software have been hit.

Big MO
13-05-03, 02:20 PM
well i don't live in oman so that site isn't blocked obviously. i had a look (as u would expect me to) and it's total crap. i've seen much better sites. anybody wanna the address?

IceTea
13-05-03, 04:05 PM
Originally posted by Big MO
well i don't live in oman so that site isn't blocked obviously. i had a look (as u would expect me to) and it's total crap. i've seen much better sites. anybody wanna the address?

big man :eyes: this is the first time to know that yo don't live in Oman !!

Can you send me the address (J/K) :D


To Admin,

How come the guy is banned and came again, how effective this banning ??

H-Highness
13-05-03, 04:12 PM
I donno, but why not banning his IP altogether.

NaBHaN
13-05-03, 04:57 PM
anyone can register again..under a different nick. and use whatever methods to get a different i.p .

and as mimo said..this is most likely a hacking program..designed for vb forums. cause all the posts were done in just a min or so.

martyl and pinky both had different i.p adresses.

IceTea
13-05-03, 05:30 PM
So what knid of security we have, the guy could play with the database and delete all threads for example !!

mimosa
13-05-03, 05:36 PM
Icey, do you read posts before you reply?!

It is not a person, it is a computer programme (at least BI is awake!). As Milli said, it seems to work on sites which use v-bulletin software (in the same way as most viruses these days use microsoft outlook e-mail programmes).

That's why I suggested admin contact V-Bulletin to se if there is a software patch that can prevent this somehow.

IceTea
13-05-03, 05:40 PM
mimo then the programme can do the job.

Moe
15-05-03, 12:44 AM
I don't get it, I didn't see any posts from this member...

How weird, were did he post? Tell me about him will ya?:)

Milliardo Peacecraft
17-05-03, 08:58 AM
I don't now if Pinky18 and MartL are bots. A person can do almost the same thing now by opening several windows of the same board, and then copy and paste and then send them all at the same time.

The posts have all been deleted, since they're nothing but porn links...